Do you want to Learn C++ from Beginning to Advanced Level with a Free Book ? I give you my last book. Viewed by Bjarne S. and Herb S.

I offer you my last book 📚 named : Professional C++ – Philosophy and Principles.

This book is the work of 2 years of writing but more importantly, something I was trying to ship when medical health situation could send me a meeting with God. So it was a testimony on the thing I love the most on Earth 🌎, with my 2 wifes, 3 daughters, my cat bébé and family and closed friends: C, C++ and Windows Operating Systems. C/C++ is definitely what gave me a job, a life, money and adventures…

Trying to explain things is hard. I had already done 5 books before this one but this ” Professional C++ ” is more than explaining the C++ language. During 30 years on the Field, I used to learn different ways of thinking, designing, implementing or debugging softwares.

This book is my life. URL To PDF download: cf. Professional C++ – Principles and Philosophy -> https://github.com/ChristophePichaud/ProCPP-PerformanceOptimization/releases/download/Draft-0.9c/Professional.C++.-.Philosophy.and.Principles.-.v1.9.AKDP.pdf

Get it. Fork it. Give it. Sell it. Modify it. Learn and Sell Services.

I Sell me at 500 € per day. Microsoft did it sometimes at 2350 € per day.

Chance is not chance. You have to make it happened.

Bjarne Stroustrup said ” C++ is the invisible foundation of everything “

Herb Sutter said ” The world is built in C++ “

Chris | France 🇫🇷 | christophep@cpixxi.com

Leave a comment